My Lovely London

I’ve had a love affair with London way before the Harry Potter and Royal Wedding Days.  It could be my love for the Beatles, Adele or English tea but I think it runs deeper than that.  It is a cobblestone city full of history/literature/theatre, a city where people dress as a fine art form; inventive and fresh.  A city full of corner shops, markets and bustling pubs.  Today’s post is dedicated to my one and only lovely, London.

weheartit.com, weheartit.com, *My photo, The Style Scout, tumblr.com

2 thoughts on “My Lovely London

Leave a Reply

